Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wiredoncoffee

30 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:41pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in the Chicago area for a little over a year. I've been having a great time exploring the city and experiencing all that it has to offer.

I am a driven, loyal, caring and honest person. I tend to look for the positive in most situations and am always looking for a better way. I'm definately the "get it done" type, but I also have a laid back and relaxed side. I believe in a work/life balance. I consider myself a fairly well-rounded person. I believe that life's experiences shape us and that we can learn something from every situation.

I love spending time with friends and family. I am blessed to have so many great people in my life. I love going out and trying new restaurants and local offerings, but also love spending time at home. I love staying active and healthy. My absolute favorite thing in life is traveling and experiencing new places/cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in marketing communications. I love what I do (at least most of the time).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I tend to get along with a wide range of personality types. I am good at reading people. I'm also good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a positive demeanor and am typically pleasant to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: I enjoy autobiographical books. I tend to gravitate toward books that make me think, or books that make me relax.

MOVIES: Comedy, drama, romance, and movies that are deep and meaningful. There are really too many to list here.

SHOWS: Shameless, Nurse Jackie, Nashville, Modern Family. I love the Golden Girls, after all we all need a good laugh sometimes! Sex and the City is another classic favorite.

MUSIC: I was blessed to be exposed to a wide variety of music as a child, so my musical tastes are eclectic. I love oldies (especially Motown), music from the 80s, pop, rock, hip hop, dance... you name it.

FOOD: I love Asian food. Italian food and anything cooked on a grill is a close second. I can't imagine a world without vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Love
Laughter
Music
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my career, current events. And why so many people stop in the middle of the sidewalk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie or out having dinner or drinks with friends. It really just depends on the night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love watching The Weather Channel just for fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuinely empathetic, compassionate, have a passion for life and have a great sense of humor.