Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WiscBadgerBand

20 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easygoing guy who just takes life as it comes. That said, I can be focused and intense when I need to, but I don't sweat the little things and I try to keep a positive attitude. That I believe, is the secret to living a happy, healthy life. I will talk to anybody, because I see potential in anybody.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Was a student at UW Madison but I am now enlisted in the Marine Corps. Leaving for boot in November.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming, hiking, sailing, playing the trumpet, listening, public speaking, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not the first person you notice, as I am quiet and try to keep to myself. You might notice my serious look if I am thinking about something. Otherwise, you probably will notice my attitude. I listen and connect with anybody, regardless of who they are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to list. Fiction (LOTR) and History (Band of Brothers, war)
Movies: Action and horror are my favorites. Anything with suspense or superheroes is fine by me.
Shows: Law & Order, NCIS, Family Guy, Pokemon, Any history
Music: All genres. I love soundtracks, but my favorite bands are the Black Keys, Paramore, The Offspring, The Who, Led Zeppelin, AC/DC, Pink Floyd, Reel Big Fish, and Rise Against.
Food: Anything really, but I absolutely love Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my iPod, my computer, my friends, my phone, my school.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my place in it, and what possibilities are waiting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends or relaxing in front of the t.v.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am too shy to even talk to a girl that might otherwise like me, and even if I did, I wouldn't know what to say.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:
female
willing to meet in person
willing to date a shorter guy

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!