Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wisco88

33 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 26–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:11pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know who I am and I know where I'm going. Love to have fun and laugh along the way. I'm sometimes a hot mess but all in all I have it pretty together.

I am charismatic, sarcastic, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the 8-5 portion, I'm working college students, helping them make sense of their struggles and learn from their poor decisions. The rest of the time I'm usually studying, doing yardwork or painting some room in my house, catching up with friends, crossfitting or my all-time favorite, people-watching. I also love traveling!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making other people feel comfortable
- Taking life in strides yet always having a plan
- Not following the rules, yet my job is to enforce rules
- Being creative, yet appreciating routine
- Making people smile
- I make an amazing omelet
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- Sense of humor/smile
- Calves
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: How I Learned to Snap, I Don't Want to Talk About It
Movies: A Guide to Recognizing Our Saints, Mean Girls, Love Actually
Music: John Legend, hands down.
Food: Mexican, Sushi, Chinese and anything I can grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Laughter
- Iced Coffee
- My Friends
- Mexican Food
- Change
- Compassionate People
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is a constant mess/flow of ideas. So what the topic is can vary from ways to improve something at work to why the human population continues to wear Uggs. I am also perplexed as to how Snuggies got so popular.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is little in my life that is "typical" but often I just hang with friends -- whether its happy hour, movie night, or tearing the club up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a collection of trophies in my parents basement from showing horses as a child....oh how our pastimes change!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You love to laugh and be a smart-ass from time to time
- You enjoy being social but also love low-key nights
- Your job involves helping people in a meaningful way or being creative
- You're looking for a keeper and/or found my info intriguing