Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wish4Star

63 Berkeley, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm at a delicious crossroad in my life, coming full circle in my work.
Having been in the healing arts in public health for my adult life, I'm ready to rediscover what it is like to live spontaneously and more freely then ever before.

I love to travel and want to see more of the world. Being in other cultures opens my eyes and has helped me appreciate how much abundance we have in the U.S., not to mention the superior plumbing. I love language, words, new places and the adventures of travel.

My interests are diverse: I love being outside in the sun and shade, among trees and the birds and the bees, , swimming, yoga, meditation, and lifting my eyes to the sky brings me pleasure.
Spring is here and the air is redolent with fragrance.

Dancing has been a big part of my life and has taken the form of contra dancing. I also love swing and some ballroom.
I began playing the cello about 10 years ago and that has transformed my appreciation of music. It has been a challenge and a joy to learn. I play informally in a string quartet and also an amateur orchestra
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm keeping my eyes and heart open to new experiences, and hopefully new love. I enjoy being in a relationship, and after observing nature, and how certain species mate for life, I believe that we as humans are meant to live in community. I thrive in that environment and also cherish my solitude. Finding that balance is key.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, having a sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many, too long to list. Love theater - drama and musical, much fiction and some non-fiction, eclectic tastes in music from classical to pop, rock, folk, jazz.
Love many types of food, but favor less meat, more vegetables and fish/chicken/ organic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Birds and Nature
Music
Water to swim in
Dogs
Children
Poetry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, how to be a more loving person, the next step in my life toward greater joy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner with friends, reading or relaxing at home watching a movie, dancing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My words resonate with you, you live in the Bay Area - SF -East Bay, and think we have something in common.