Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WishIwasWitty

28 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sheesh, I never know what to write for these things. Um, I'm big on travel and new experiences so I spend just about all of my time working on those things. I absolutely love to eat and I'll try just about anything twice(you never know if you really don't like it after just once). A good conversation is truly my jam so if you can start and keep one we'll be best buddies. I prefer to define myself by my hobbies instead of what I do for a living so I always ask a new person what they do for fun instead of "what do you do?" I love to spend time outdoors in pretty much any capacity. Food, food, food, food. I love to cook, feed people and have informal dinner parties followed by some living room dancing. I've dedicated my life to becoming proficient at many things and I'm showing no signs of slowing down. Learning is the bees knees.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently running my own video production company with my best homie and kicking the hell out of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
high fives, making pancakes, backflips on trampolines, listening to loud music, breaking IT down and following my instincts towards fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'll read anything by David Sedaris, Dave Eggers or Tom Robbins. I'm currently reading "The Poisonwood Bible" by Barbara Kingsolver and really digging it. I also have quite a collection of cookbooks.

Music: This is truly a mixed bag. I go from punk to bluegrass, dubstep, hiphop, metal and some foreign stuff as well. The last show I went to was for Tim McGraw and before that it was La Plebe(an East Bay punk band) at Thee Parkside. I'll listen to anything that gets me moving.

Movies: I'm a sucker for comic book action movies or foreign films but I also enjoy a good documentary or comedy. My favorite doc is Restrepo. If you haven't seen it you should definitely check it out.

Food: This is just something we'd have to sit down and talk about. It is kind of a big deal in my life. There's nothing better than tucking in to a good meal from around the world with some good friends and good drinks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport, my camera, dancing, cooking, the outdoors and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel next. I'm quite the daydreamer and this is usually where my mind wonders.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no way to know, it is always something pretty spontaneous.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For any reason really. I'm here to meet people so I don't want to give out too many directions. If you feel like it then you should probably send it. Do it!