Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WishYouWereCats

32 F Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you want a response, do not ask me about my tattoos, it's a surefire way to get your message deleted.

Philadelphia burbs, born and raised. I lived in Boston for a bit before moving down to Charlotte. I've been here a little over a year.

Things I like: yoga, CrossFit, cats that look like cows, sometimes dogs, coffee, chai, CM, beer, travel, shows, band tees, tattoos (but not talking about mine to strangers).

You might not be a good match for me if: you wear graphic tees (as mentioned below), you want to tell me about how you've always wanted a tattoo (also oddly annoyed by the use of "tat"), you talk about how you really want to start going to the gym or you currently live more an hour away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
staying active, maintaining good friendships & making new ones, doing anything I can to be stronger, trying to find the perfect balance with what makes me happy in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
judging people, saying no & petting cats.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my tattoos or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading: On The Road
TV: Sherlock, Dr. Who, IT Crowd, House of Cards.
On my "to watch" list: Maps to the Stars, Welcome to Yesterday, Only Lovers Left Alive.
Movies: All movies Cronenberg, There Will Be Blood, The Snowtown Murders, The Babysitters, In Her Skin, Dogtooth, Antichrist, Let the Right One In, The Horseman, I Saw the Devil, Session 9, Upstream Color, Top of the Lake, Irreversible, Animal Kingdom.
Music: Anthony Green, Arctic Monkeys, At the Drive-In, Balance and Composure, Coheed & Cambria, Genesis, Mars Volta, The National, Nirvana, Pulp, Queens of the Stone Age, Sunny Day Real Estate, Thrice, Title Fight.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music & french press coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'd like to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gym/Netflix or at CM with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to pet babies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
as an adult you have never/do not currently own any graphic tees from Hollister, AE, or A&F.
You are at least 25, seriously not interested in anyone younger, you won't change my mind.