Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 F Newark, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:04pm
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there u one and only,

Im wishing and hoping to meet a decent guy, one who really does want a 1:1 relationship! I'm looking 4 a guy that will work thru any obstacles and view them as challenges instead. I think I am worth pursuing:)

I am energetic, loving, funny, and a handful! I like to look at the cup half full
instead of half empty. I do not like clutter, but if u have some, I can help u get organized.

I love the Redwoods and mountains. Been camping in a cabin, never a tent. Like to fish but not that great at it(I will make u laugh). Like
outdoor work as opposed to indoor, however I keep a clean house.

I am down to earth, articulate my feelings openly and honestly.

Please....I do not date anyone in their 20's, 30 's, 40's or early 50's!
What I’m doing with my life
I am taking my time trying to meet up with a great guy.
It will take one special guy to hook up with me and my cats :)
I’m really good at
Making u laugh when u least expect it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes! I'm petite, sweet, and full of energy, so I have been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy watching action movies or some cowboy movies, and the 18th century movies. I like NCIS, Criminal Minds, lifetime, too many to list. I don't like slapstick, but do enjoy a good comedy. I don't like sourcraut, real spicy anything, Indian food. I like corn beef and cabbage, Italian food, Mexican food, Chinese food. Oh did I tell u I love seafood and sushi
The six things I could never do without
My family
Visiting my son
My cats
Some space ( visit my gf's once a mo.)
Someone who likes to cook ( I would rather clean)
Coffee in the morning
A nice hot shower
The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Will I meet the man of my dreams?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a good movie, grooming my cats, or visiting my girlfriends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a day person, rather than a night person. Doesn't mean I don't go out in the evening. LOL
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 59–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
U like cats and would like to get to know me.

Oh please no long distant relationships!