Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wit-on-tap

27 M Brookfield, WI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m driven, thoughtful and friend and family oriented. I’ve always found it fun to explore. Sometimes that means national parks out west, but I’ve also traveled a bit in Europe although I’m eager to do more. During a trip to Ukraine, my hosts supplied fish soup, vodka and a volleyball. The latter two actually made a pretty fun combination, and the pouring rain which became torrential while we were playing just added to the fun. Great experiences like that can be found anywhere and I’ve looking for someone to share them with. I can’t describe myself without mentioning my love for sports. I was hugely into soccer through college and while I just play recreationally now, you can find me rooting on Wigan, a small English club that’s the perennial underdog. Of course I do fit the stereotype of Wisconsinite – love cheese and brats, and live and die with the Packers.

I am a Christian, and my faith is central to what I believe and do, and is the impetus for how I treat people and think about my future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a lab for a water treatment plant. Currently, I’m happy with what I’m doing, but I’m looking for other potential ways to make the present more enjoyable and financially rewarding. After watching the World Cup final in a German bar while eating a giant pretzel, I realized that it would be far cooler to be eating a giant pretzel while actually watching a World Cup game in person – so it’s on the to do list. I’ve also taking up running a lot. A highlight of last year was running the Spartan race at Miller Park. It was the epitome of fun for those who find lugging heavy things, jumping over walls, and throwing spears an enjoyable part of one’s day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Always been a good soccer player and now am an even better fan. I've turned yelling at the TV into an art. I've taken my fan hood to new levels by watching at an English soccer pub where there is fish, chips and so bad you know they're authentic mushy peas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Relic, 1491, The Emperor of All Maladies, Dune, King Leopold's Ghost, Bonheoffer: Pastor, Martyr, Prophet, Spy
Unbroken, Ender's Game, Timeline, Gates of Fire

Movies: Braveheart, The Matrix, The Batman Trilogy

TV Shows: Homeland, Fringe, Dexter, X-Files, Elementary, The Bridge

Music: Chevelle, Rise Against, Florence and the Machine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to transition from having interesting ideas to actually putting them into action.

How I can best use my talents to serving others within a Christian framework.

If Aaron Rodgers will pass for over 40 touchdowns this year, and if I should do his championship belt celebration after every good thing I do this year.

Can the list of "foods on a stick" the Wisconsin state fair puts together each year can become infinitely large.

Pugs, because they're way better than whatever breed of dog you like.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating