Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WitBrigade

20 M Wooster, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:54am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to be a kind and honest person every day. It doesn't always work out, but being that kind of person wouldn't be worth anything if it didn't take effort. I always take care of my responsibilities--although not usually in the way folks would expect. I respect other people who can do the same.

In my free time I like to tinker with electronics (I work in IT). I write songs and play piano in my downtime. Recently I've taken up website design and hope to branch into app design.

I like to hear peoples' stories. Go ahead and shoot me a message if you want to tell me yours. I'll listen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a history major at the College of Wooster. When I'm not in classes, I'm usually working at our campus's IT department. I like being able to help others with their problems--when they leave with a smile on their face, it makes my day.

I used to help run an LGBT+ support group on my campus, but in-fighting put an end to that. I TA for incoming freshmen and help them with their writing assignments. Poor things don't know what a thesis is :/

In my free time I express myself with music composition. The hope is that my hobby might become a lucrative side-endeavor one of these days.

I've been working out a few times a week to try and get back in shape. It's a pretty easy way to covertly binge on reality tv.

My off days are spent usually lounging around my place or socializing with close friends. A little research here and there into topics that interest me (for example, the effects of the plague upon 14th century French architecture). When I go out, I tend to prefer small gatherings to huge mega-parties. I'm not much of a party animal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What I'm really good at:
-> Composing Music
-> Writing/telling Stories
-> Tinkering with Electronics and Cars
-> Capitalizing every damn noun ever
What I like doing but am terrible at:
-> Playing the Piano, Chess, Videogames, and Pool
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Good God look at his eyebrows"
"Yeah but his eyes are beautiful"
"Girl I don't care care if his eyes are diamonds he has freaking caterpillars taped to his forehead"

In other words, I tend to have a good sense of humor that most people appreciate. Nowadays, people are noticing my facial hair and that I've lost some weight, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For media, I like things that can make me seriously think and analyze what I'm viewing and then reward me for doing so.

MOVIES: Pride and Prejudice (2005), The Devil Wears Prada, Out of Africa, Pulp Fiction, Amelie, The Raid: Redemption, and Mean Girls are always a blast.
BOOKS: The Bachman Books, Harry Potter, Oleanna, You will hear Thunder, A Streetcar Named Desire, The Prince, Dead Uncertainties, One For the Money series, and Stardust. (If you have any recommendations I'd be happy to hear them!)
TV SHOWS: Community, Buffy the Vampire Slayer (and it's equally amazing spinoff, Angel), Doctor Who, Band of Brothers, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Orange Is the New Black, Moribito, Avatar (TLA as well as LoK!), NCIS.
FOOD: I love anything Italian, anything sweet (CHEESECAKE), and anything homemade with care.
MUSIC: I usually like specific songs instead of artists. My tastes vary and change a lot. 90's Pop (Susanne Vega, Cranberries), Alternative (Offspring, Rise Against), Subversive pop (Gotye, Lorde, MIKA, Chloe Howl), and neoclassical/soundtracks (Yann Tiersen, Debussey, Carly Commando) tend to take the cake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, my friends, my intuition, my snark, my dog (Jazzie), and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Would people still like me if they found out about my darker side?" "How terrible it is that my most preferred profile photo is one that is easily 8 months old?" Or, "was I too annoying in messaging that interesting guy-- Maybe that's why they won't respond?"

Like everyone else, it varies. Usually it's darker stuff that gets filtered out. Not depressive-dark, mind you--just serious material.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You'll either find me curled up on the couch watching Netflix or find me at a friend's house playing games. Dnd, xbox, poker... Nothing's off the table for us.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have diagnosed ADHD and take medication for it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're looking for someone who will be a good conversationalist. I'm a good listener and I pick up on things most others don't.