Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WitchingHr

33 F Spring, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jan 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I dedicate a lot of time to my work and I love to meet new people. I believe in living everyday to the fullest and yet have a defined plan for my life. Work, family and friends are the most important things to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning new things about myself and people around me.
I’m really good at
relating to others and empathize.

For the sake of truth, I have to add I'm really good at everything. The only exception is dancing. I'm blessed with "two left feet", as it were. We all have our short comings.
The first things people usually notice about me
my attitude, mostly positive :)
My smile - always bright
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: War and Peace, Don Quixote, Pillars of the Earth, World Without End.
Movies: Big Fish, Finding Nemo, How to Train Your Dragon, Ghost in the Shell, Shrek,
Food: Sushi, Cajun
The six things I could never do without
My books, My iPod, internet, my work, my day dreams, and my wardrobe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next step to further my career, my next travel destination and finding similarities in different people I've met so far.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually traveling home from out of town business trip or propping up my feet to relax. Sometimes, join friends for a night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm easily affected by other's plight.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are willing to find out more about me. I'm a firm believer in discovering people by interaction not through a paragraph on a website.