Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Amherst, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
White, Other
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 8" (1.72m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Lithuanian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm INTJ/INTP, creatively minded, and love elegant things. I'm very tactile, to the point of being hedonistic. I love good food, good clothes, little luxuries, stunning visuals. I try to surround myself with beautiful things & people, and keep myself spiritually sound & grounded. I love both being home & travelling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I have my own sewing & crafting business I run from home. I sell online, as well as at conventions/shows. I'm happy every day with what I do, and the ability to constantly create what I like keeps me stress-free.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating, sewing, engineering. Event planning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My "perfect" shape(I hear it said that way, I'm not joking), elegant nature, sailor mouth, and slightly unusual way of speaking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many...but for fandom, Harry Potter.

Movies: Labyrinth, Legend, Willow, Rocky Horror, Repo! The genetic opera, Dangerous Liaisons, Marie Antoinette, The Duchess, Ice Pirates, Star Wars, Star Trek & more...

Shows: Supernatural, Downton Abbey, Sherlock, Dr. Who, Farscape, Star Trek, The Walking Dead, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Bones, Xena, Hercules...

Music: Symphonic Metal, Power Metal, 80's, Classic Rock, K-Pop, some J-pop/J-rock.

Food: There is no bad food...only bad cooking. That said, I love Indian, Thai, Japanese & French the most...for going out. I also love more unusual fare, like Lebanese, Moroccan, Tibetan, ect.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car
My Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. But among other things, some creative project or another...designing it in my head or on paper, and how to best execute it to completion whenever time allows.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the internet, browsing, reading, on a tangent. Reading a physical book sometimes instead. Watching a movie or series on netflix or amazon prime. Sometimes I'm out to dinner with friends or otherwise XD!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can ask me anything and I'll probably answer, but I'm not inclined to admit anything right here in this box.

It's pretty difficult to define "private".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a service oriented submissive/very kinky person who is well spoken, can compose full sentences, shares several common interests, and would enjoy getting to know a *mildly* narcissistic sociopath over a cup of finely brewed loose leaf earl grey(whole milk and sugar, please).

If you could bring lilacs(or mention them in your message), I'd be ecstatic.