Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WithonefJef

56 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in San Diego; at 4 my parents moved us to Portland OR.;14 to 18 lived in Bend OR with a bunch livestock(horses, sheep, cows, rabbits etc.);at 19 I went on a mission for 2 years in Colorado and Wyoming. Went to three different colleges in Utah studied Pharmacy, worked in hospitals and stayed until 1990. Left organized religion and came to LA with a record deal in hand. Continued my education in recording arts and industry. Ended up engineering live sessions at KCRW, but after 7 years and low pay decided that I wanted more for me and my busy brain to chew on. So, I got a license to be a Building Contractor and have been quite busy with beautiful projects for the last 10 years. I enjoy playing music with creative artists. I am a very lucky, successful and happy man. I guess I'm just looking for an equal to share new memories with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making sure all the people around me are successful and trying to find my better half and get off of this website.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to create beautiful things, whether it's a porcelain mosaic, painting a picture, building a house, participating in a recording or live performance, or making a salad for dinner...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My infectious smile and dry wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hemingway, Irving, Dumas, Hugo, Sedaris, S.G. Browne
Movies: My Life as a dog, Let the right one in, Melancholia, Trainspotting, Up, Limits of Control
Shows: Ted Talks, Serenity, Deadwood, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Trailer Park Boys, Family Guy, Battlestar Gallactica
Music: Just about everything (Like I said above I was a sound engineer at KCRW for quite a while)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, food, running, My daughter, NPR, Lucky(my dog); there are certainly more than 6. Perhaps you could make me expand this to seven?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can leave this world a better place than when I got here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything. Probably dining out and/or Music, but I'm not opposed to staying home, watching films and or a good wrestling match between me and my significant other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear rose colored glasses to see the world. For every person that passes through my life I find out something wonderful about them and choose to see this….primarily. I want a committed intimate relationship that will hopefully last at least this lifetime with someone who is trustworthy and honest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are authentic, fit and articulate. I promise to be the same.