Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Athens, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43-65
  • Near me

My details

Last online
Sep 18, 2012
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
Has cats
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going, fun, sports-loving woman who would like to find a like minded man to share similar interests. I'm not so set in my ways and like to think I have an open mind - I enjoy lively discussions and debate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am about to have an empty nest as my youngest child heads off to college. I am in the process of starting a cooking business (from home) that I would like to see expand. The legal aspects are daunting but I love cooking and am willing to jump a few hurdles to reach my goal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking a wide variety of foods. I love all types of foods and enjoy experimenting with different flavors. I also am a sports junky - I love to watch sports (almost all) and love playing golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm reading Bill Bryson's latest on the origins of the home (it's not as droll as it sounds and is actually hilarious). I just watched Secretariat and am awfully glad I knew how it ended! TV - anything from Morning Joe to American Idol. Music - eclectic but my radio is on Magic 102.1 for the most part. Food - all types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TV, phone, computer. Even more important - my 5 senses, family and friends. Superficial yet deep....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in 10 or 20 years but I don't perseverate on it. Otherwise just daily things to do - short/long term stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading or watching TV. Going out to dinner with family or friends on occasion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty private so nothing for just anyone to see right now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy "talking" to a friendly, attractive, well-rounded, witty female who can run the gamut of conversation and enjoys a good laugh...always.