Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Houston, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 6
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Strictly other
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, and it matters a lot
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Rather not say
Mostly monogamous
Has a kid, and might want more
Has dogs and dislikes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid-back lady who loves alliteration. I also like learning and experiencing new things, meeting new people. I often escape into nature by camping, rock climbing, hiking, swimming, skateboarding, yoga(ing?), and meditating. I read when I have the time, which isnt as much as I would like. Most importantly, I have a 6 year old son who is my far the coolest person i know, and learning from him is my favorite hobby.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a contract caterer, personal trainer, yoga instructor, and circus arts trainer. Oh! And I dabble in freelance art....I like to do a little bit of everything. Im also going to school full-time for Alternative close to graduating, I can smell it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
artistic and creative expression....drawing, hand balancing, aerial arts, dance, yoga, gymnastics, acroyoga, and any other artsy fartsy shiz
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my wit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a book worm. My faves are: The Ancient Secrets of the Flower of Life, Autobiography of a Yogi, A Wrinkle in Time, Hitchhiker's Guide (well, all of em), the Ender Series, The Giver, Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Messianic Bloodline....good lord, there are so many more. I like funny stoner movies and documentaries, or anything with high-production value or screenwriting, like Baz Luhrman or Wes. Anderson. I dont really watch tv, but I occasionally watch Arrested Development, 30 Rock, and Its Always Sunny. Music: i enjoy intellectual rap (Kristoff Krane, Eyedea) and 90s alternative (311, Sublime, Incubus)....really, i can appreciate all music, to some degree. As far as food, I LOVE it! But i really only eat all-natural, organic products and produce...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, avocados, pen and paper, fruit, yoga, and my family...thats about all i need
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
continually considering efficiency, in any regard. I am also very interested in ancient language and anthropology, philosophy, religion, sacred geometry, and alternative spiritual considerations, like healing and energy work....i like to "just think" in general....good stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Training hardcore, meeting up with friends or new people, longboarding, enjoying something new in Houston, taking a yoga class, catching a concert, or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently taught my fish to cuddle and kiss my finger before I feed him
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are hilarious, dabble in yoga (especially acroyoga!), like to discuss "deep shit", or are a generally awesome person...I'm going to also add that you should NOT message me if you are looking for some random hook-up thing, aint that kind of lady, but i am open minded to building all kinds of human connections if they are based in positivity and growth...just sayin