Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wizard137

34 M Oshkosh, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there. I have a wide variety of interests. I like sports, games, video games, books/reading, camping, fishing, movies, music, and pretty much anything else under the sun. I don't really have any favorites, I'm pretty much open to whatever. I'm open and honest, and like to keep things simple. If you'd like to know any more feel free to send me a message and we'll see how things go. =)

I am Intelligent, unique, and full of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in retail, but am needing to get back into school and finish my geology degree. I don't get out as much as maybe I would like but perhaps you could change all that.

Update is that I did get my geology degree, but I'm still working in retail, but doing well in that too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at a lot of things from what I'm told...I'm nice, and polite. I listen, and worry about other people. I try to be helpful. I'm good with science, and technology, but also singing and music. Pretty much put something infront of me and I can find a way to get it done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This list would get wayyyyyyyy too long...If you want specifics be prepared for a lenghty answer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't really have an answer for this one...I'd do just fine on a deserted island, or downtown New York. I'm pretty good in any surrounding.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working and then going home. Sometimes hanging out with friends and sometimes going to a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a nice guy who likes to keep you on your toes.