Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WizardManMusic

29 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25, 2005
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a loud person most of the time, but there is are occasional times where i like to sit back and relax instead of the constant noise. I go out alot to peoples houses for parties or to clubs or a pub or anything where it's actually fun. I drink alcohol every weekend... i think that's important very good for social behaviour. i live at home with family i don't really get along with them but they provide a roof over my head. i am an open person most of the time and i say what i think. I am well generous and trusting.

I am loud, random, and joker
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well currently i don't have a job which is a bit of a bummer plan to search for one in the new year just completed a course in conservation & land management course that was a laugh had good times with people i worked with. i basicly go out and spend what money i have on enjoying my self with people that are close to me. Sometimes watch t.v. read a book and go on the net 3 evenings a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My knowledge for music is pretty good... well everyone says that i kinda agree but not to the extent they make it out to be. I am good at drinking alcohol i can never stay sober for more than 2 hours i'm hopeless
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well because i'm loud it's just probly me and who is that loud mouth... some people commented that they noticed my eyes first i doubt that...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite book would have to be lord of the flies whatever version you decided to read it's still good. My favourite movies, that's ahard one i would have to say all the lord of the rings movies, donnie darko kill bill vol 1 & 2
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music is very important... i need it listen to 8 hours a day on average sometimes more... my friends they are important, there an escape from my family. My knowledge comes in handy alot. Clothes i don't think i would be all that comfortable walking around naked.food is important love good food. and the last one would have to be my mouth i mean if i was in a freak accident and lost my mouth i wouldn't be able to communicate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, Problems, Music, Death, Music, Friends, Music, Friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out somewhere with friends drinking alcohol to the wee hours of the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dunno plenty of things would rather not say.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you wana chat or anything else