Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WizardOfGauss

35 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Where do I start? I don't want to give away too much about myself. What's the fun in that?

First and foremost I am a bit of a nerd. I would be very comfortable in the company of Chris Pirillo, Felicia Day, and Jonathan Coulton. Thumbs up if you are familiar with that lot! I am somewhat quiet, but that changes the better I get to know a person.

I am married and have a son who is seven. He speaks Chinese... Really, I'm serious. You'll just have to ask me about it. I have a dog, and that's pretty tame considering some of the pets I've had in the past (ie. a potbellied pig, a tarantula, and a dancing parrot).

Update:
I just moved to the Sacramento area from Indiana. I'm hoping to meet new friends that can show me the best spots SAC has to offer (food, entertainment, etc).
What I’m doing with my life
I am an electrical engineer (hence the lame/nerdy username referencing Carl Friedrich Gauss - I mean come on, they expect you to come up with something good on the spot?!) and a computer programmer. I work at a small company, which means I don't get to meet a lot of new people. That's why I'm here!
I’m really good at
playing the guitar, oil painting, piloting RC aircraft, racing go-karts, baking/decorating cakes, computer programming, and photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be quiet/shy at first, especially when socializing in larger groups. I'm not the type of person to have a conversation just for the sake of having a conversation. But be careful, if you manage to stumble upon certain topics, you won't be able to get me to shut up.
The six things I could never do without
I am assuming this means aside from the obvious food, water, shelter...

1. My phone
2. My MINI Cooper
3. Sushi
4. The Internet
5. ...
6. Profit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
pretty typical stuff: food, money, sex, music, movies, gadgets...
On a typical Friday night I am
as of lately, watching shows on Netflix. Sometimes it's fun to get together with friends and play games. I'm a big fan of Settlers of Catan, so much that I have the 3D version!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I only check my Facebook account once a day at most. I know, I know, I'm such a social rebel!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think I am interesting, or if you think you are interesting and you want to share why.

I am looking for new friends, a flirty relationship, or maybe even more. I'm in an open marriage, so having an open mind is a plus! My wife and I are curious about polyamory, and we're looking for people that are like-minded.