Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 8
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've decided to revise and trim down this profile a bit.

I'm a smart guy with a plan for my future and a desire to have a partner to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've got a Bachelor's in Business Administration from Georgia Institute of Technology. I now work as a Database Administrator for CareerBuilder, LLC.

I plan on spending the next few years paying off student debt and building a foundation upon which to live the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things. I enjoy learning, and take to new skills fairly easily. I excel at mathematics and problem solving, and am possessed of more empathy than most.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm often very sarcastic, but predominantly in jest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(this section will remain long, out of necessity... feel free to skip it)

Books: Ender's Game (and the rest of Card's work), The Lord of the Rings series (despite a slight distaste for writing style in those novels), Death Gate Cycle, RA Salvatore series, Wizard's First Rule, recently Song of Ice and Fire, and I'm sure I've missed a couple

Movies: I miss the Matrix, it was great for its time. Serenity was good. Recently enjoyed Limitless as well. Add Cloud Atlas to this list.

Shows: Dr. Who - I resisted watching it for a long while, but it really is pretty damn good. Prison Break. How I Met Your Mother. Firefly. Dollhouse. Just about any Joss Whedon. Various goofy cop/buddy semi-comedy dramas *shrug*.

Music: Electronic, Dance, Rock, Alternative, anything I can actually pick apart instruments and engage myself fully in the music, whether through dance or not.

Food: Italian, and anything home-cooked. I'm a fan of experimenting in the kitchen, and enjoy cooking for myself and friends regularly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Properly prepared food
Physical Activity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Idle Mathematics, making up unique problems for amusement.

My future, where I want to get and how I want to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing, playing a video game, reading a book, or watching a movie; or with a small group of friends, having a "let's cook stuff for fun and hang out" dinner party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for intelligence; and for romance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you feel so inclined.

I'm generally willing to talk to anyone at least once, as a friendship is as welcome as anything else. So please, do not hesitate to say hello =].