Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wknight101

27 M North Brunswick, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmmm, what to say? I grew up in an old school Italian family. I know what morals, values, and respect actually are. My family is first above all else and I'd do anything for them and they me.

I have your typical guy interests and tendencies. Big movie buff who probably knows to many useless trivia answers. I'm always up for a new adventure or even better a challenge.

As someone who was diagnosed with and beat cancer recently (12/12-9/13) I can say that live is short, live it up!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Own a cell phone, laptop or game system? My company moves the container from the ship to the warehouse. Simply put, Logistics.
I’m really good at
Trying to see the big picture and help where I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
Never really given it much thought. Why don't you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: The Dark Tower has gotten its hooks in me and become the current favorite.

Favorite Movies: To hard a question. Give a me a genre and I'll Rob Gordon Top 5 it for you.

Favorite TV shows: Whatever tends to get canceled after season 1. DaVinci's Demons was pretty intriguing. The usual popular shows or whatever seems interesting.

Music: Hmmm, I love jam bands from any era. My favorite band is O.A.R. or Of A Revolution. As for other music I like everything except hardcore metal and hardcore rap.

Food: Well my favorite food is easy, Grammy's raviolis or her stuffed shells. Outside of that I'll eat just about anything. My motto is that I'll try any food once.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends, they keep me sane
3. My truck, I love to drive
4. My phone
5. My values
6. My Conscience
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning for tomorrow today as if it were yesterday or so it feels like.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing after a long work week with a beer in my hand at the local pub. If I'm not there I can usually be found seeing whatever movie came out that day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm, the most private thing I'm willing to admit? I guess it would be that I miss all the awesome shows we had as kids. I never got to run Olmecs Temple!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your that girl next door. Someone who is awesomely amazing, that can have fun doing anything.