Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WldFlwr08

24 F Spring, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very simple person. I am living life to the best of my ability and trying to enjoy every moment that I can. I am a very open person and I try not to keep any secrets. I will always be honest and never lie or cheat. I love playing sports and just being outside. I try going to the gym at least 3-4 days of the week or sometimes more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a server at a restaurant in town. I am also a host and I do all of the admin work. I love the people and the atmosphere there. I am also going to school again so that I can get NY nursing degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to others. Everyone knows that they can always come to me with their problems. I am great at listening to others and allowing them to just vent or offering advice if they need it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red, curly hair or my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will never be able to fill this section out completely. I love to read, watch all different types of movies, listen to all different types of music, and I love to cook so I like to try all different sorts of food.

Some of my favorite books include anything by Dan Brown.

My favorite type of movies include anything with lots of action...that means it has to have a ton of guns and explosions.

When it comes to music I mostly listen to country but I like all different types.

Two of my favorite foods iclude Italian and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Education
5. Books
6. Peace Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future. I am always thinking about how I can better myself. Right now I am getting ready for nursing school. I could probably go to school to get several more degrees if I had the money to do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working or doing homework. Boring I know but it's what I need to do to get a degree.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well if I wrote it here then it wouldn't be private. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better.