Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WmRyan

37 M Independence, KY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'd like to get to know someone and see where it leads. If I get to meet someone new, good. If I make a new friend, great. If we click and it grows into something special, even better.
I want someone who understands that my time between my work and my son could possibly be limited, but appreciates the time we would have together. I have a crazy work schedule at times but I do what I can when I can. For some that's good enough, for others, it's not.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a lot to provide a better life for me and my son while trying to find a balance of it all. He's the most important part of my life and I want to create something stable and loving for him.
I’m really good at
I don't like bragging about myself, but if I had to pick something I would it say that I'm pretty witty.
I'm an expert people watcher.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than I am.
My gray patch of hair (I know, totally contradicts my 1st statement).
I'm quiet until you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lee Child, Frank Peretti, Tosca Lee, and Ted Dekker are a few of my favorite authors. I usually find a good book from one will read all until the next one comes out.
Any movie with Will Ferrell, Kevin Bacon, action movies, romantic comedies, comedies in general (two things that make a great comedy: talking animals and pregnant women!)
As for TV, I don't watch a lot but I used to like Big Bang Theory, like Castle, SportsCenter, and can tolerate most of what my son wants to watch.
I listen to all kinds of music, country, pop, but I'm into mostly rock.
The six things I could never do without
My son
Coffee
Comfortable bed
Golf
Something to read
My son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next?
Things I have no control over but wish I did.
Why I can be exhausted, but as soon as I lay down, I can't sleep?
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, working, or if my son has decided that Dad is cool enough and wants to hang with me instead of grandparents or aunts and uncles, then whatever he wants to do (within reason).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like Michael Buble and I'm a closet Justin Timberlake fan.
I enjoy graphic novels (big boy comics), yeah, I'm still a nerd.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Anything appeals to you or if you have a wild hair to do so.