Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Atlanta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 9
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going, but passionate when it counts. I have a love for many things: gardening, nature, music, fashion, art..... anything that is esthetically pleasing and nurturing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking some time to explore different interests before diving into a new career.
I live in the O4W. Love watching this city grow. It's amazing to be able to walk or bike to just about anything. The food scene is out of this world and just keeps getting better and better.
I enjoy trying new restaurants, catching an art exhibit or concert, or just going for a walk and seeing where the day or night takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Growing things. Knowing me well is like having a CSA membership
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have an impressive cook book collection.
Magazine subscriptions: Garden & Gun, Organic Gardening, WWD
Books are a funny thing. I'm a literature minor who's lost her love for fiction. So please don't hold it against me that I haven't read The Hunger Games or any other crazy novel to screen series. It's just not my thing. I'm a member of the Inman Park book club as well. Reading the books is optional, sometimes I do, sometimes I don't.
Music: My likes are pretty diverse. I love live music and seek it out regularly. Latest playlist additions include London Grammar, Sylvan Esso, Silversun Pickups, Death Cab, Real Estate, Daughter, Broken Bells, Discloser, The Neighborhood, The Bird and the Bee, Empire of the Sun, ODESZA, Broods, American Aquarium.
Growing up I was in to everything from Motown to New wave, old wave, punk, indie, industrial.
Movies: just about anything at the Tara or Midtown Arts. Not really in to big block busters.
TV: I don't watch a lot of it. I don't even have cable. I do love Girls on HBO, Mind of a Chef, anything food oriented. Anthony Bordain.
Radio: NPR
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my girlfriends, music, avocados, gardening, a day off, shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
family, friends, my dogs, food. my garden.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
nice dinner, live music or if i have to work on saturday a quiet night in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are within my age range. sorry 22 and 23 year olds, I really am old enough to be your mother. and those who are a bit older, I have a great father and am not looking to replace him.

if you feel you are my contemporary: you've maintained some of your cool from the 90's but in a confident and modern way, you know who you are and comfortable in your skin. You still like to go out and be social and enjoy live music, but you're past your party years.

if you are divorced, it doesn't define you. if you have children, they haven't stolen your identity.