Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WoAiZhongGuo

35 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay), German (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The older I get the more physical I become. I keep taking up new athletic interests. I guess I am hooked on exercise and healthy eating... but I still love me some bacon. Most of the week I eat healthy except for Friday which is my high carb day.

I am not obsessed with money like some people are. I couldn't care less. My goals are more about self-fulfillment, improving upon myself, rather than acquiring of objects. Although I do admit I have started collecting antique archery equipment.

Oh and horses. I want to buy a quarter horse sometime and move back to the country. I love the city but I crave the open spaces.
What I’m doing with my life
Most of my time is spent helping people exercise / lose weight and sports training. Archery lessons especially is popular right now.

On the horizon I am also planning to get my masters in painting and then teach painting, but for now I am focused on teaching people how to exercise.

I love learning languages. Including American Sign Language, Sanskrit, but my favourite is Korean. If you are curious about my name on here it is Chinese for I love China. I made this profile back when I was studying Chinese.

I take time out to go to art galleries regularly. Lets go together. Nudge nudge.

My fitness routine is rather diverse and includes boxing, cycling, snorkeling and yoga. I suck at tennis.
I’m really good at
Hugs.

Fixing bicycles. Its a hobby.
The first things people usually notice about me
That is a trick question. I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES - Anything fantasy, spy thrillers, zombies, Quintin Tarantino.

TV - Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, Dallas, Archer, Arrow, Boondocks, Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Allo Allo.

MUSIC - lots. RNB, Goth, oldies... My ringtones are the songs from Rocky + Very Superstitious by Stevie Wonder.

FOOD - Indian, Korean, Chinese and Italian. Fish and chips. Veggies with Bacon.

BOOKS - Ask. Because its a long list.
The six things I could never do without
Archery.
Dungeons and Dragons.
Mr T.
80s nostalgia.
Tasty nutritious food.
Sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to fix the world and solve its problems.

If we just got rid of coal it would be a huge step in the right direction. Coal is responsible for 40% of greenhouse gases.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends playing 1st Edition Dungeons and Dragons (because its sooooooo retro its beyond kewl).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to think of myself as a carpenter, but I sometimes get the distinct feeling that I suck at carpentry.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to talk to me.

I don't message people on here unless they message me first. I might star / bookmark people I am interested in, partially because I don't have time to be constantly messaging people and also partially because I am not really looking.

Advice - Rejection is part of life. Grow up and deal with it.