Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WoIstDieLiebe

26 M Decatur, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, German, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"If people are good only because they fear punishment, and hope for reward, then we are a sorry lot indeed." Albert Einstein

I'm a full time student working on my PhD so I spend most of my life at the university but it would be nice to meet some people outside that circle.

When I finally escape from campus I'm usually out enjoying some craft beer and riding my bike around town. Occasionally trying to do both of those things at the same time.

I love science! Bachelors degree(s) in biology and chemistry so yeah I am a little nerdy! I make up for it by having a cool DNA tattoo down my arm though, right? I also like to do a lot of activities outdoors. Usually in my free time I am hiking, biking, kayaking, and/or camping. It would be awesome if I can find someone who enjoys the outdoors as well.

As far as my personality goes I would have to say that I am very hard working, dedicated, loyal, and honest.

It would be great to meet some new people who share some common interest or just want to explore the city together. I'm pretty open minded as to where this site leads me...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ph.D. in neuroscience
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science, bull riding, and naming every preposition in the English language off the top of my head... I have no idea why
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read and I have way too many favorites to list now. We can talk about it.

Movies: Snatch, Boondock Saints, Dirty Dancing, Amélie, 10 Things I Hate About You...

Music: Damien Rice, Griffin House, Ray LaMontagne, Mat Kearney, Elton John, The Ramones, The Shins, David Ford, Frank Sinatra, The Beatles (of course), Johnny Cash, The Clash, Otis Redding, Sam Cooke, The Civil Wars, Alabama Shakes, Muddy Waters

TV: Misfits, New Girl, The Big Bang Theory, Sherlock, Chuck
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Coffee
2) Craft Beer
3) Discovery
4) Adventure
5) Whiskey
6) The sweet sweet sound of The Beatles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tearing the mask off nature and staring at the face of God...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting the local watering hole
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once ate an entire bowl of chicken fat by accident. My roommate is from Alabama and told me she left me a bowl of soup in the fridge. I knew well that people in the south love cooking with fat so I just assumed that was the soup... turns out it was not and it ruined my entire day at Music Midtown this year :-/