Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wodahseht

30 M Murfreesboro, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born country, I fell in love with climbing trees, swimming in creeks, and dancing in the rain. Watching lightning storms is a magic I can't properly express. Outside of nature, I keep the dream of magic alive through reading and letting my imagination run wild.

A six-year term in the military gave me another view of the world, and after getting out I dabbled in various fields to broaden my experiences. The most fun of those was delivering pizza. People hide nothing from the delivery driver, and I've accumulated some fun stories from those days.

My most consistent hobby over the years has been performing massage. For the last twelve years I've practiced a personalized combination of Swedish and sensual massage. It's a soothing hobby and one that directly benefits others at the same time. Win-win.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuing to learn little bits of everything while making my way through college for an Environmental Science degree.

I've got a personal goal to do the full six-month hike of Appalachian Trail once I finish undergraduate school. Would like to get in some 2-week to 1-month hikes each year for practice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massage is a talent, as I mentioned before.

I'm also proud of my ability to cheer people up via quirky behavior, amusing stories, or a simple hug.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Incoming...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
* The Pern books by Anne McCaffrey (Not her son's additions.)
* The Valdemar books by Mercedes Lackey
* "In Fury Born" by David Weber

I particularly enjoy Dragons, Mythology, and Magic in my reading. Pern books are amazing works about dragons and riders, the Valdemar books have magic and morals, and "In Fury Born" combines future space tech with mythology.

Movies:
No real favorite movies as I prefer to read. Primarily I tend to watch family movies and comedies, and am least likely to watch horror or movies based on books I've read.

Music:
Bit eclectic. My playlist might have Metalica, then riverdance, followed by Garth Brooks, then Weird Al. It's completely random and I love it all. I'll basically listen to any music except gangsta rap. That stuff tends to be far too negative overall for me.

Food:
* Malt-o-Meal
* Lasagna (and pasta in general)
* Peach Cobbler

Warm peach cobbler with vanilla ice cream on the side is one of my favorite deserts. Want to share the magic? I have an excellent recipe I'm willing to share (that works with fruits other than peaches).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Cuddles
* Curiosity
* Dancing in the Rain
* Imagination
* Lightning/Storms
* Stupid Jokes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wonder a lot of times what the world would be like if fairy-tale magic was available to everyone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Incoming...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Incoming...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Incoming...