WojtekT
34 Kitchener, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WojtekT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Winnipeg (Go Jets!) and moved out to KW to go to school. I found a great job in town so this is now my home. I love to travel, ride motorcycles, watch movies/TV and relax with friends over a beer.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm working at the Toyota plant as an engineering project manager (managing new assembly line installations, new robot installations, new vehicle launches).

When I'm not working Iike to go to local concerts at the Starlight and check out the different festivals in town.
I’m really good at
My job, making scrambled eggs, skiing, snowboarding, making sangria, squash, bribing guards at dodgy boarder crossings in the middle east, relaxing on patios, watching moves and TV.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty easy going and up for pretty much anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In no particular order
Life of Pi, Breaking bad, pulp fiction, Tool, chicken shwarma, Kanye West, Metric, Inception, sushi, Any and all Lonely Planet travel books, Community, The Wire, Rome, deadmau5, Thai chicken curry, Silversun Pickups, Casablanca, K'naan, The xx, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Any music festival.
The six things I could never do without
Great Friends
Passport
Motorcycle
Internet
Car
Kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a little bit of a news junkie. I try to stay up on current world events.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with some friends over a movie/bbq/intense game of Settlers
You should message me if
You want to get to know me :)
More