Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wolf610

27 M Ogden, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from California, I've spent about 8-10 years here in Utah, but always go back to visit Cali every year to see the family.

I love going backpacking and hiking as well as going to the occasional concert, though as of late I haven't been able to. I've also been trying to go to the gym every chance I get as of late, and love going out on walks, anywhere, just to get out of the house. I'm also a gamer and have quite a collection, though I haven't played much as of late.

Due to a lot of OT at work, I don't get on this often. If you're interested shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working far more than I should
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades, master at none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quiet and keep to myself, though once I get to know people I'm a lot more talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Infernal City, Lord of Souls, don't really read much

Movies: Comedies and scary movies in general, more towards comedies. I'll watch romantic comedies and Pixar movies too.

Shows: Community, American dad, Arthur, Sleepy Hollow, I don't watch TV much as of late.

Music: Rock and alt rock, little bit of metal and country. But I'll give about anything a chance. I don't do rap though.

Food: I Can't stand Seafood, fish to be exact. Will try anything once other than that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends is pretty much it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where my life is headed, and how I can improve it. No use stressing over it, and have no regrets, but I need to at least try to make things better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty shameless, I'll own up to most things that would embarrass others.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk and get to know me.