Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WolfBlade77

37 M Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
well I have recently moved to Albuquerque New Mexico and am looking for someone to hang out with and spend what little free time I have

I am not experienced in the ways of woman but would like to learn! I really enjoy playing Dungeons & Dragons

I am loyal, dependable, and cuddly
What I’m doing with my life
I am working to gain more out of my work at moment so that I can afford to support my potential family!

I am considering going back to school eventually to become either an Architect or a Electronic's Engineer

I really like to design houses or I would like to revolutionize the computer industry with better and faster computers I have ideas in my head that would knock the heck out of the Gibson computer that seems to be the bomb for hackers!

I am very loyal once I give my heart to someone and ask for you to respect this!
I’m really good at
Good with my knowledge of Dungeons and Dragons

lets see I am very good at cuddling and I can be charming if I not being shy
The first things people usually notice about me
My Size granted my shoulders brush both sides of standard door frames and that's not dead weight!
when I was last sized for a suit jacket they had to use a 60" jacket for my shoulders
and mostly I have to get 3X shirts for my shoulders as well

currently weigh 340 pounds 55% muscle and the weight is mostly around my middle that isn't muscle mainly big in middle because my back is bad and can't do sit ups to get a sixpack
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are Harry Potter, the Wheel of Time, Anne MacCathery's Dragonriders of Pern books, and The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Toelkin, and the Jean M Auel Earth's Children series
Food what is food I find food to be nothing to me anymore it all tastes like sawdust and I know what saw dust tastes like from my school years in the Wood shop class

One of my Favorite drinks though is Dr. Pepper and I feeling I going to be giving it up eventually to start drinking something that will be more healthy to my losing weight and open to any suggestions
The six things I could never do without
My Dog Buddy a male Jack Russell Terrier he is such a character he is always doing something to make me laugh at him, I miss my little Buddy alot I had to give him up for adoption when I moved here to Albuquerque it was either put him up or my dad said he'd kill him. I haven't called the adoption center because it would hurt me too much to find out he had been adopted

dangit can't think of any more at moment!
On a typical Friday night I am
at the Game store playing Dungeons and Dragons with some of my Friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a Virgin! and prefer to stay that way until I am married!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are wanting to chat and become my friend!