Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WolfChef

27 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really know how much to say, but I can say that I grew up in a very tiny town in Northern California. I graduated and got out to study in Southern California in Santa Barbara. I studied abroad in Japan for a year and returned to SB to finish school. I'm a very caring person who usually puts others before myself. However, I can be very secretive about what's bothering me and have difficult opening up immediately. And. I guess I am ENFP it that means anything to people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from UC Santa Barbara with my BA. I spent a year teaching English abroad in Japan as an adult -- not nearly as fun. I came back and found a job with a Japanese retail company (I'll let you guess which) and am currently working there, but I am looking for something new and different.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being outright ridiculous. Oh! And massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big smile or my chest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's so hard to list everything, because I LOVE books, movies, music, and, especially, food!
I enjoy Cormac McCarthy and Jack Keroauc; they have some great novels. I also love Catch-22 by Heller. I've been a big fan of Haruki Murakami's works and have recently dived into Ryu Murakami. So many books, so little time.
Movies: Fight Club, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II, The Karate Kid, Inception, Rumble in the Bronx, Zoolander, Anchor Man, and many others.
Music: I'll just say I range from Classical to Electronic back around to Metal.
Food: If it won't make me sick, I'll eat it. I love Indian and Thai food. Just give me some curry and I will be complacent and happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Books
Delicious food
Great friends
Music
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything. I usually need to read a great book or exercise or watch a movie or else my mind starts to wander and nothing good comes from it...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually have work on Saturday morning so I can't do anything too wild but I like to relax, catch up on laundry, or grab drinks/dinner with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to REALLY like WWF growing up. I'm not sure if that is my most private or most embarrassing thing... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to waste some time or just talk about things.