Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wolf_Grrl

22 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I’m new to San Fransisco, I recently moved from Socal up here for school and I’m looking for new people and new adventures to share. I go to SFSU where I’m majoring in Biology with an emphasis in zoology.
A little bit about me: I’m extremely passionate when it comes to things that catch my interest, be it hobbies, school, or people but I’m working on building my patience. I pretend to be super butch but I’m really a huge pushover and I think in a past life I was a big gay man. I’m a huge nerd, I love anything fantasy (especially traditional knights and dragons and quests type stuff). I do a medieval combat sport called Dagorhir in which I fight as a viking, and I’m looking to get into a humans versus zombies group. I’d say these types of pass times were a guilty pleasures but I’m rather proud of the nerdy things I do. :)
I really really love singing but I’m too shy to ever sing for anyone. I miss when I played the drums. I wish just once I would have a musical moment where everyone broke into song and I think that my ipod holds the soundtrack to my life.
I love animals and I’m looking to dedicate my life to protecting and learning as much as humanly possible about them. I have a fondness for mammals, specifically big fuzzy predators, and I hope to some day work in a position that allows me to interact with them on a daily basis.
I’d really like to meet someone I can go on adventures with who isn’t also opposed to spending nights on the couch watching movies and cuddling. As much as I like running around and exploring new places I think the times I enjoy most are the lazy nights spent on a couch or other quiet place where we can really get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to San Francisco State at the moment and studying to be a zoologist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ahhmm . . . making hugs really awkward, remembering song lyrics, video games, writing, medieval combat, singing, making people laugh, lightening the mood, imitating people/things . . .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice my sassy t-shirts and my hair. I love love love clever t-shirts and apparently so do others and my hair because it's short and wavy and that's . .. unusual? And I've been told I have a welcoming attitude :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like any book relating to fantasy, scifi, or horror. (Clive barker, Joh dies at the end, harry potter, neil gaimen, Julie-anne peters, anything traditional fantasy) Movies are the same way except I also like comedy and the occasional sappy-girl-romance. (Harry potter, but I'm a cheerleader, Stardust, Hairspray, Donnie Darko) Same tastes when it comes to shows. (game of thrones, attack on titan, Xena, vikings, Once upon a time, bob's burgers) I like ALL kinds of music. (Paramore, Showtunes, The Cliks, The Cure, of monsters and men, Neon trees, avicii, sara Bareilles, Imagine dragons) Really anything I can sing along to I tend to like. I love chinese, italian, and good mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Noodles
3. Books
4. My computer
5. My friends
6. Privacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I plan on getting through school, why I have so much trouble explaining myself to these websites, why I'm so shy, what I plan on doing during the weekend, why other people do the things they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing videogames on the computer with my friends back home, or going out and doing stuff with my friends here in SF.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an insatiable need to stare at myself in my webcam and make faces. Not because I'm vain (mostly) but because I like to see what other people see hehe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm not sure . . .I'm looking for new friends, possibly new romantic entanglements, and anything else in between. I'm in a new city and I'm at a new school. If you're interested in going to the zoo, going into the city, or even just hanging out on campus at sfsu then anyone is more than welcome to message me :) I'm more than willing to meet any and all new people and the experiences that come with them.