Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wolfa84

30 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun. I'm inquisitive. I'm caring. And at times, I'm fiery.

I'm the type of woman who's not afraid to fire back at you. I'm sweet, but assertive.

The past ten years have consisted of many adventures:
I've traveled throughout much of the Middle East and Europe.

I've worked as a journalist in New York City, a public radio reporter in Missouri, a federal congressional staffer in the peninsula, and now I'm the communications/social media maven for a badass non-profit in San Francisco.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing meaningful work at an environmental health non-profit in San Francisco, living with amazing and hilarious roommates in Outer Mission, hiking, running, yoga-ing, reading and going out.

Life is quite good these days-- I'm a very lucky woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rolling with the punches; laughing; not taking myself too seriously; getting lost.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm part of a book club. It's nerdy, but fantastic and our meetings often involve quite a bit of alcohol.
Authors/Books I love: Haruki Murakami, Ian McEwan, Ann Tyler, just got into Steinbeck, The Corrections, Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Michael Pollan, and many more...

Movies:
I love Woody Allen movies, David Lynch, Coen Brothers, Magnolia, Hitchcock. Recents: Silver Linings Playbook, Argo

TV: Downton Abbey, House of Cards, Mad Men, New Girl

Radio: The Moth, Radiolab and This American Life, On the Media.

Music: Everything.

Food: I love food. All kinds. Some of my favorites are Indian, Mexican and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
running shoes
human interactions
good food
people who make me laugh
writing
reading
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People and power; cute animals; food; characters in books i'm reading
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday generally begins with some dinner and some roommate time. A good date's always fun. I tend to be going out somewhere in the Mission or heading out of town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My apartment has a hilarious quirk I can tell you about if I meet you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not uptight, you're funny and intelligent.