Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wolfe3

22 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Byron, and my friends think I'm pretty fun to be around. I really love art, music, writing, and neat things. I'm pretty well-rounded because I like a lot of different things, but I consider myself very down to Earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school to become an engineer, trying to have fun while doing so, and trying to pursue my hobbies as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I am good at art, drumming and writing. Discovering awesome new music seems to be a strong attribute as well :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people say I smell good, and then proceed to awkwardly sniff me.. haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Darren Shan!! I mainly read fantasy or creepy works, but I do like The Great Gatsby the most, and I like a broad range of novels. Movies: Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist (I haven't read the book but love the movie), 21 Jump Street, The Watch, V for Vendetta, Red Dawn, and quite a few more including most Tim Burton flicks. Music: I like anything from Mumford and Sons to Placebo to Say Anything to ### Mondkopf to Dashboard Confessional. Depends on my mood, but folk and alternative is my most listened to. I am very open to music and if I were to write my favorites on here it would take a considerable amount of space and time... haha Though, I love hearing about new stuff, and if you show me something I've never heard before you're pretty awesome! I have yet to find any food I do not like, minus brussel sprouts haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, food, love, fun, coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a lot of things, and it is hard for me to get control of my mind because it likes to wander, and then I notice a squirrel and can't remember what was happening hahah
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to go out a lot, because I do get bored easily! Though, staying in is fun too if there's a nice reason
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely cheesy and romantic, but a major introvert. I try not to be awkward, though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are reading this! :)