Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WolfeStarlight

24 M Long Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Dear god I can't remember when I actually made this thing. That was years ago. I guess I am more or less the same guy I was then. Just more of an 'adult'. Work and responsibilities and things.

Get money. Get paid.

That's what the cool kids still say right?
What I’m doing with my life
I currently sell dog food and dog food accessories.

No, really.

I still take classes in things that interest me when I have the time.
Mostly literature stuff, or science, let me tell you one of the most legit interesting classes I took was bout the weather.

I also watch an unhealthy amount of foodnetwork. Just about the only tv I do watch.
I’m really good at
I make people laugh, so that I guess? I still cook when I have the time but not as much as I used to. Which sucks because it really is fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
The beard, if I am in lumberjack status. I waxed my mustache for a while that was interesting.

I dunno my eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Discworld
Movie: Little Nemo, Pacific Rim, Pans Labyrinth, The new Robocop was surprisingly good.
Music: Reel Big Fish/Five Iron Frenzy I like most music but have a soft spot for Ska.
Food: I have become a down right scoundrel for a good sandwich or baked goods. A hummus and sprout sandwich is rad. But I still enjoy greasy Chinese takeout too.
The six things I could never do without
My Best Friend
My Brothers
Internet
Movies
Books
Radio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I don't remember any of my dreams. The ones where my eyes are closed or open (Ooooh so deep and artsy).

But really I guess where my life is going, and what I could have done to change where I am now, who could have been in my life, or whose life I could be in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doin' that work thang. Or enjoying a drink with friends, home or abroad. Maybe a boardgame. I love me some boardgames.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a wicked baldspot that keeps getting bigger. I keep my hair short to hide it.

My secret is out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd have interesting conversations, or wanna grab a coffee or jump my bones. Variety is the spice of life right? Isn't there no greater a variety than people? I can't promise anything but hell I like talking to folks.