Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Allerød, Denmark Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Okay), Danish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm that quite guy in the corner until I feel comfortable with people. I love working on my cars, which is a hobby and takes a lot of my time (and money). Its a hobby I share with some of my best friends.
I love being nerdy with stuff :) I love learning new stuff, because it gives my brain something to do, therefore my mind is filled with strange facts and knowledge. When I was younger I didn't like people telling me that I was wrong about something and I usually would cling to the knowledge I had. As years passed I have found the love for new knowledge and learning from others. I watch a lot of stuff like QI, lectures on youtube and anything that catches my fancy. The reason I watch a lot of videos, rather then reading, is that I had a defect with my eyes, that was discovered to soon, this doesn't mean that I cant read, but I have a hard time keeping focused.
Love nature, walking around the forests near where I live and listen to the sounds, and watch the life in the forest.
I love music, be it classical or heavy metal doesn't really matter. It all depends on what mode I'm in, but I can't go a day without music :)
I love old stuff. Cloths, cars, tools all sorts of old stuff. Old things are just better made and the patina is great. The feel of it is just better. Stuff from a time where quality was something everything had.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm working with telecommunication, but I know that this isn't what Ill be doing for the rest of my life. But I'm taking it one day at a time. Would like to work with some sort of handy-work or crafts cause I do love doing things with my hands.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at working with my hands. Doing stuff on the cars, things at home or helping friends with their projects.
I'm good at understanding how stuff works from a logical point of view (which means that I takes loads of stuff apart ^^ )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't really know... I hope its a good thing though...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I fancy most music. Depends on my mood, and what I'm doing. It can make a break a day. Some days its heavy metal, other days its classical music or some Jack Johnson. I'm not into that "I have the biggest car. Have the most girls" music, being it rap or pop.

Movie's I like, is mostly sci-fi, adventure, action and such. Don't do horror to well. Have a way to vivid imagination but I'm getting better with time.
I take movies for an experiences and don't really read to much into them, f.eks. when the Lord Of The Rings movies came, many where talking about who much they weren't like the books, and it annoyed me, cause of course they aren't going to be like each other (the same with Harry Potter).
Or when people picked on Avatar because it was like Pocahontas. So what? Its was an awesome experience to watch.

Don't really read that much, do to the problem with my eyes that made it almost impossible for me to read when I grew up. Its just about fixed, but never found the passion for reading more then I have to.

I love great food, and have a little passion for cooking, but don't really do it just by my self. I like cooking for people.
I appreciate a good steak, but a stew can be just as great. Barbecue in the summer with fresh salad and great company is the best ^^
I like good food, don't like fast-food (McDonald and such) Quality is something I am prepared to pay more for.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends (I have the best in the world)
2. Music (both playing and listning)
3. Insulin (I have Diabetes type 1)
4. My cars (best hobby ever)
5. Going for a walk every now and then
6. Some project to do ( I will go nuts if I'm bored...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next logical step in my conquest to take over the world, would be... ;) (Pinky and the Brain)
I think about a lot of things. Usually I plan stuff I need to do and how I should do it to do it the best. Often I end up over-thinking stuff, which sucks...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ussually I'm at home. Either watching a movie or playing guitar. In the summer season I take the car for a spin either just for the hell of it, but also to meet up with friends. I'm not the big party animal, I'd rather just sit with some friends and have a beer and talk about what ever comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really afraid of loosing my dad to his parkinsons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know some more about me. :) I'm not good at starting a conversation, so please feel free to ask away.