Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wolfman_Crack

32 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Latin (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like meeting new people and learning more about the universe we inhabit. I like sites like these because they enable us to break out of the cliques and demimondes we find ourselves creating.

I work night shift, and so as a result my life is organized around that for the time being.
What I’m doing with my life
1. I am a supervisor at a homeless shelter in downtown. It is exactly as rewarding and frustrating as that sounds. I am also pursuing a professional interest in disaster recovery efforts.

2. I am a semi-professional all round creative type, meaning that I make money, but it's not a career. I do things in a lot of media. These days I'm working with spray paint, but in the past I've worked in music, graphic design, events, journalism, spoken word, and theater to varying degrees of seriousness. I'm strongly interested in working in short film.
I’m really good at
Making chicken noodle soup from scratch. Ticket To Ride. Giving tours of places.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, movies, shows, music: Look, you really don't want to get me started on any of this. I will rant about it. That rant will probably contain words and phrases like "excessivly modernist", "indeterminate moral values", and "Ke$ha". If that is your idea of a a good time too, you should absolutely message me immediately.

Food: I'm easy. I can find something to like in pretty much any setting or cuisine you might throw at me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to fix our broken culture.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either jamming with some buddies or plotting to take over the world, in one capacity or another.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will probably smoke pot and play video games until I die. Fair warning.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are serious about having fun.