Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wolfpacker81

33 Raleigh, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am laid back guy that was born and raised in Eastern NC. I have a passion for traveling and trying new things. Staying active is important for me and get cabin fever very easily, but I do appreciate some down time as well. I feel like I have a pretty good sense of humor but as I get older I realize that my sense of humor is as corny as my dads at times. I am extremely easy to get along with and cannot deal with people who are really negative or overly dramatic. I like to be happy and do whatever I can to make others happy. My friends and family are my biggest asset and mean the world to me. I'm trying my best not to sound cliche here, so if you have any questions just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a Senior Field Adjuster which is something I never would have dreamed I would be doing. Especially considering I graduated with a Sports Management degree. I love the flexibility my job provides and really like dealing with people and helping them out in a time of need. I also like to make travel goals and go to at least a couple of new places every year. I love going to different restaurants around town, hanging out with my friends, family or my dog!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This sounds cheesey but I feel like I really am a good listener. I am very open minded and will give you honest feedback. Many of my friends feel like they can come to me and talk. Depending on what day you ask I can be a good golfer:-) I am also extremely good with money. There is fine line between being tight and being responsible with your money and feel like I am definitely very responsible with it cause lets be honest, what good is a bunch of it if you can't enjoy it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is kind of a tough one! I have had people comment on my smile on several occasions. I think its pretty easy to tell that I'm just a geniunely nice guy when you meet me too, I have a very pleasant attitude. But the only negative thing is sometimes I can be a little shy at first and people will often mistake that for me being stuck up, but I promise I'm not!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really just starting to get into leisurely reading and enjoy it but mostly enjoy mystery/suspense novels and anything relating to sports. As far as movies, I love all kinds of movies...it would be impossible to pick favorites honestly. I like different kinds of music too but rock is my music of choice and love going to concerts. I love trying different kinds of food but my favorites are Japanese, Mexican, and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Food
Sports
Traveling
My Dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I wanna go on my next trip and how I can make myself a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll be honest, Friday night is my laid back night. I may go out to eat sometimes but usually its a night in watching a movie or if I feel like being active maybe bowling or putt putt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read everything at this point and are still interested!!!