Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Saint Paul, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 9
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Might want kids
English, German
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a pretty easy going person. Right now I work a steady job as a supervisor for a logistics company. It's not to bad of a gig, I am in charge of the training program which I actually like to do. Besides work I've been catching up on some tv shows and listening to a lot of music. I'm the type of person that if something interests me I want to try it out, no matter what it is I'd rather be active and out. Don't get me wrong I have no problem takin it easy at home but with the weather getting better I can't wait to be outside. If I can't get outside I'll hit up the gym during the week. Music is probably my favorite thing, I don't play guitar or anything, but old or new music doesn't matter to me. I could just sit around and listen to music for hours. So it would be cool to meet some people who enjoy a live show or catching a baseball game/wild game.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm happy with my current job but I do have my degree in Law Enforcement and plan on applying for a cop job in the fall when the city I want will be hiring.

I'm also getting my first tattoo at the end of April, I can't wait.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic,remembering the most random movie quotes, playing sports, and being damn competitive. It's amazing how you have to study for a test but you watch a movie or listen to a song once you can remember lines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I just like to have fun and enjoy life. No unneeded BS or stress.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't read to many books lately besides training manuals at work. I watch a couple current shows like the walking dead, sons of anarchy, and the real world lol. I still like to watch some good throwbacks like nitro circus, cky, viva la bam, and jackass. I'm also trying to catch up on Dexter and Breaking Bad.

Music wise I will listen to anything, rock, rap, country, dance, dub step, you name it. Recently I have been going back to my high school days and listening to good Charlotte, bowling for soup, lit, we the kings, simple plan, blink 182, finch, and the all-American rejects. Throw a little linkin park and trapt I'm there and I'll call it a good day. Pandora is awesome you hear so many good songs on there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pushing myself, moving to California.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends, playing a sport or having some drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open about everything. I really have a thing for tattoo's.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more and think we would have things in common.