Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wolfskin1982

31 M Kalamazoo, MI

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a complex man. I like the outdoors, but I also like really dorky things. I have strong heart, but have a tender one, sentimental to the core. I like a lot of manly movies, but cry at the sad parts. I like horror but scary video games kind of freak me out. Love kids but don't how to be a dad. Very smart but unable to learn anything rapidly. I am a hopelessly honest person. I walk to the beat of my own drum, damn the consequences. I am generally passive, but intellectually aggressive. I can unintentionally steamroll people.
What I’m doing with my life
I am back in school after a long hiatus. Going for a degree because I want to move on with my life. I hope to be some sort of park ranger or guide.
I’m really good at
Telling the truth. I believe in hiding nothing... I have been told that I am very comforting too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kinda short and broad shouldered. Also very manly. Friends sometimes joke that I am a fur bearing mammal unlike the rest of humanity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the Discworld Series, the the Bas-Lag Series, The Lankhmar Series, Robert E Howard's work, Conan in particular, Bill Bryson, various Travel guides, Travelogues, Books on Philosophy, Religion, Some science. Also love Lovecraft, though I think he was probably a detestable human being. Music is everything from Mumford and Sons to Johnny Cash. I don't watch much TV, but I like shows like Doctor Who, Myth Busters, Nature shows, Travel Shows, really anything that can open up new potential experiences for me. Love Anthony Bourdane.

As far as food is concerned I am not picky at all. I am a true omnivore.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Books, my kit (Back packing gear), My family, and the great out doors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. My past. How surprising that aging doesn't bother me at all. How transient all things are. Buddhism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my friends, talking, or any combination there of.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sometimes late on rainy days because I spend time saving worms from drowning or getting stepped on while I'm walking home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to speak to an intelligent, unconventional, genuine, tender hearted person who accepts people as they are.