Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wollverine

30 M Cape Coral, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, well about me I guess.. I like to draw, play pool, video games and listen to music. At the moment I work a full time job and take care of my dogs.

I love to laugh and make others laugh. I can be a bit sarcastic sometimes but who isn't? I'm a simple person who's easy to please. I'm not picky about things.

I also have three tattoos as well as two piercings. I plan on getting more eventually.

I'm also a big football and love the Miami Dolphins, no matter how many times they lose. :)

I am sarcastic, funny, and happy. I'm looking for someone to be my best friend as well as more. I believe you need to have this in a relationship for it to last.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the recycling automotive industry.

At the moment I've decided to work towards new goals and ambitions due to recent events in my life. I would really like to travel and see the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, giving advice, computers, cars, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my eyes. Or my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - A lot of different things. I don't read as much as I'd like to.

Music - I love rock/classic rock/rap/hip-hop. Basically anything. I couldn't even list everyone I like, from Kid Cudi, Drake, Lil Wayne, Jay-Z to System of a Down, Disturbed, Led Zeppelin, etc.... just to name a few.

Food - I'm not really a picky eater. I love Italian food, All Spanish foods, Asian, etc... I feel that everyone should try everything once. You'll never know what you might like.

Movies - I love all Kevin Smith movies and any comedy. Action movies are great too. As long as a movie has a good plot, I'll watch it.

I love watching stand up. Anything to give me a laugh. If you can't laugh at yourself then you can't laugh at others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
iPhone
Money
My Jeep
My Job
My Dogs and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, what I want out of it and where I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out doing something with friends or watching a movie/games. I'm usually down for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pierced tongue.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what you saw or have any questions. I'm pretty much an open book.