Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WolvensRequiem

29 M Cardiff, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like all normal people, especially British people, I hate trying to talk myself up, but I shall attempt to do so. I am with no fanfare a bearded geek, I enjoy all the normal things like going to the cinema, watching a film at home, reading a good book or going out and having a few drinks with my friends. On top of these thing I also enjoy gaming in many many forms, be it playing online and chatting to some friends or sitting round a table socializing while playing a board game with a few drinks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am unemployed after having been made redundant and I am looking for inspiration in what to do next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Games, particularly of the strategy variety. Baking, I never have any complaints anyway. Procrastination, which coincidentally makes me good at getting stuff done at the last minute!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height I guess, I'm pretty tall at 6'2"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love all things Terry Pratchett, at the moment I am eagerly dreading the next George R Martin instalment of A Song of Ice and Fire here is to hoping there isn't another 5 year wait between books. Also have just been rereading my way through Iain M Banks Culture novels and once again thoroughly enjoying them.

Films: I can sit down and enjoy just about anything, most recently saw Dredd and enjoyed it. Favourite of all time would be a hard question, ask me if you want to know.

Music: I like rock and metal, but the stuff I find myself listening to most of all, is classical and instrumental music from game and film soundtracks, really depends on my mood!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't think I could manage without gadgets, all those little things that make life easier.
Certainly my computer, which without the internet, the sum total of human knowledge and a fair amount of ignorance as well but you gotta take the bad with the good, wouldn't be anywhere near as useful.
A good book as long as it is interesting I'll read it.
My friends who seem to be on a mission to make my life as interesting as possible.
The pub, up there for one of humanities greatest invention.
Diet Coke, I'm serious.... I think I am addicted to the stuff...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Probability and strategy, I know it is the most exciting thing!

The characters I will be playing and exciting adventure I can have all from the safety of a dining room table.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing boardgames, card games or computer games, possibly role-playing or going out with some friends for a quiet drink, I am the life and soul of the party.

No wait that other thing, I like to talk and I find most of the usual haunts to be entirely antithetical to that pursuit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you are reading!