Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wolverine199

23 M King’s Lynn, UK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to tell you about myself, that you can't find out just purely by asking me? Well, my name is Josh, I have a blog - ask me for the address. If there's anything else that you want to know, that isn't already typed down here on my profile, just ask, and ill be more than happy to answer any questions :D

I now have KIK, + BBM so people can add me there: thedoctor_1990 is my kik username and 7E1BEF21 is my BBM pin xx
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the minute im unemployed, but i am working on starting up my own youtube channel with my best mate.

Apart from that, really sod all, i spend 4-5 days a week at my nanas, and the rest of the time, im either in bed, on walks, or in the bath

Update 30/6/2012

Nowadays I'm either gaming, at my Nan's or aunties. Mum & cousin come over mine a lot though when I'm home lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening & Solving problems, usually mathmatical problems, but i have a go at them all lol :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Brains, heart, my size

update 30/6/2012
I've also been told that people notice my fountain of useless knowledge lol & my inability that when I start talking, if I'm nervous, I never shut up lol :$
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Usually Comic books, Torchwood or Dr Who Novels
Movies - Comic Book Movies, Comedy, Rom Coms, Romantics, Sci-Fi, Action, Adventure, (but not horrors, as i get scarred)
Shows - DR WHO, torchwood, Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, Russel Howards Good News, Star Trek - TNG
Music - Green Day, Lostprophets (new album is awesome btw) AFI, Evanescence, Blink-182, Good Charlotte (basically Anything Rock)
Food - Anything pasta, Jacket Potatoe, Gummie Sweets, Chocolate (NOT plain or dark)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Phone
- wine gums
- rum, whiskey or cider
- Malteasers
- Drumstick squishies
- My nana
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, and where its heading from the point i can see at the time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually being boring either in the bath, or watching dvds, eating takeout with xbox or just reading a comic book via a comic app (usually comixology)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if I was going to do that - It wouldn't be private - But I am willing to tell if someone asks - but not in the 1st email, thats just rude :P
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like men with teddy-bear persona, who you can have a laugh with and just chill out and not worry about anything.
Also if you want to talk about ANYTHING and just expect me to listen.