Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wolverstein

33 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's long but I tried to make it as entertaining as possible...enjoy:

- live alone in K-Town/work in Culver City.
- love indie rock, classic rock, and classic hip-hop (can get into specifics if you want, and I hope you want cause I get a kick out of talking music)
- I will not send you pictures of my junk...apparently this is an issue, with men on the Internet. Luckily for you ladies, I'm more refined so the most you'll get out of me is a nipple slip.
- I'm the most easy-going person on the planet unless I'm driving in traffic, in which case I'm like the Incredible Hulk trying to solve a Rubik's Cube
- I'm definitely a huge nerd...games, comic books, the whole works
- I hate fruity****ails; I drink scotch and beer, but for some unknown reason I love smoothies...go figure
- big movie buff...usually make it out to the movies at least 1-2 times a month if I can
- favorite game on my phone is the WebMD app...I like to use the symptom checker and try and guess the disease/disorder I'm talking about...morbid, I know, but don't knock it till ya try it!
- grew up in Orange County, but lived back east for college (Boston)
- if you're someone who has "texting" listed as one of your interests does that mean you're just fascinated by the idea of typing words on a phone?
- I'm a stickler for grammar, and it's near excruciating for me to read someone's bio who looks like they just recovered from a cerebral aneurysm
- I read Vanity Fair, but I also read comic books so I think it balances itself out
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working for a company that manages and produces digital entertainment. Been there for awhile and I love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, writing, and fixing problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intense Hebrew flava.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Whoa, this is an intense question for me. I'll try not to go overboard:

Movies - Shawshank Redemption, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, About A Boy, High Fidelity, Bull Durham, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Good The Bad and The Ugly, Clash of the Titans (the original from 1980), The Crow, LA Confidential, Swingers, Iron Man, As Good As It Gets....

Television: Game of Thrones, News Room, Supernatural, Grimm, The Daily Show/Colbert Report, Arrow, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Parks and Recreation, The Office, Arrested Development, Sherlock Holmes (BBC), House of Cards, Veep, Family Guy....

...will finish later
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My heart
My brain
My lungs
My pancreas
My liver
My stomach

See what I did?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world is gonna look 50 years from now, and what the hell I will have contributed to it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have never had a "typical" Friday night...that sounds boring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From the ages of 7-13 I figure skated competitively.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are NOT overly religious or ultra-conservative

- You have a great sense of humor

- You aren't easily offended

- You like nerdy things (at least some times)