Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Woman001

32 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in London for nearly 10 years, with a few breaks, including a stay in Northern Sudan and two years in a small town in Northern Ghana. I was then supposed to move to Barcelona, but it wasn't quite right so came back here. I have crossed the river for the first time ever, and love it, it's like a whole other friendlier more chilled out world in the South. I live with my wonderful housemate and the world's most annoying cat.

I love 'a bit of culture' and enjoy the opportunity to expand my horizons from other peoples suggestions and experiences. Powerful (and what I believe to be important) ideology makes me cry. I appreciate passion in others.

I don't think that there is anything uninteresting, it is just that you don't know enough about it or understand it. I am truly passionate about the subjects and people that I care about, and am always up for a good 'discussion'
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a children's charity, doing direct work with vulnerable young people. Sometimes it can make things look like the world is stood on its head.

I am lucky enough to have friends across the world, which makes for great holidays. I just got back from Peru, where we trekked up to Machu Picchu with a baby (not mine!) strapped to our backs.

I have a wonderful urban family in London, who are incredibly important to me. Most of my family are farmers so I occasionally disappear off into the country, returning with milk and apples.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening
travelling and getting on in very different places
baking
being approachable
herding cows
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smiling
overuse of the word amazing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anna Karenina, Chavs, Wuthering Heights, The Poisonwood Bible, How to be a woman, Identity and Violence, The Miracle of Mindfulness, If this is Man......

I have physiological reactions to films, and it takes me a while to communicate again following a good film, play, ballet, opera etc.

I'm rubbish at knowing about music, but know what I like and listen to a lot of Radio 6 and love Jarvis Cocker on a Sunday (or any day really)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Radio
People
Water
Food
Air
(I'm pretty low maintenance!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I have read or heard
trying to stand back from the world we are immersed in
misogyny
social justice
what type of soup to make next?
my new years resolutions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't think I have a typical Friday night. Could be pub, film, dancing, theatre, dinner, travelling out of London to see people. I'm not really a creature of habit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to shake my booty at Caribsa class
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open minded and you like a good chat and meeting new people.