Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wonderguy7879

35 M Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 32 yo single gay white male who is sincere caring down to earth honest guy who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I have great friends and a great family. As ive gotten older ive really decided that I want to settle down. The things that were fun to me before just arent fun to me any longer. Im done with the clubbing drinking and such and am ready to have a boring life where i sit at home cuddled on the couch with someone special watching movies or cooking dinner together or just sitting and talking enjoying each others company. I want the simple life and after 5 years of being single I am still hopeful I will find it some day.

I want the real deal not these little boys that want to play games I am very tired of falling for the same type of guy over and over again they make look different on the outside but they are all the same on the inside. I want someone to surprise me and prove me wrong that not all gay men are sex addicted douchebags who only want you for one thing and one thing only. I want someone whom I can love unconditionally and get the same in return. Someone that just the mention of his name makes me smile and light up whom I cant stand not to be around. I know some may say that what I want is unrealistic and it very well may be but even after all that I have been through in my life I am still hopeful that the guy for me is still out there somewhere waiting on me to find him.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im actually a really good singer!! But i can only sing Country Music because if i try to sing anything else it ends up sounding country anyways. Im also a very good listener im the one all my friends come to to talk about things because they appreciate the fact that I dont sugarcoat im very blunt and speak my mind
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
3 things people usually notice first about me are
My Height (im 6'2)
My Baby Blue Gray Eyes
My Smille
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything By Stephen King Anne Rice Christopher Rice James Patterson
Harry Potter
Twilight
True Blood Series
Buffy The Vampire Slayer Novels
Charmed Novels
I Also Like Biographies Love to learn about people's lives
Movies: Like all kinds of movies from pretty much any genre but my favorites are comedies dramas and musicals favorites include:
Grease, Cruel Intentions, Harry Potter, Twilight, Dreamgirls, Wrong Turn, 9 to 5, Xanadu, Batman, A Walk To Remember, Steel Magnolias, this list could go on and on
Music: As with my movies I have a very eclectic taste in music I listen to pretty much anything but my favorites are Country Pop and R&B Favorites Include: Reba, Celine, Anastacia, Cher, Keith Urban, Rascal Flatts, Madonna, Olivia Newton John, Tina Arena, Savage Garden, Darren Hayes, Whitney Houston, Toni Braxton, Deborah Cox, Taylor Dayne, Clay Aiken, Adam Lambert, Lee Dewyze, Kelly Clarkson, Lady Antebellum as with the movies this list could go on forever.
Food: I am a very picky eater and the list of what i wont eat is alot longer then the stuff that I do but my favorite foods are Italian and Mexican. I love cheese anything that has to do with it or has it in it ill pretty much eat it. The food i absolutely without a doubt will NEVER eat seafood. I completely hate it Ive tried everything but its just not for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
My Family
My Laptop
Music
Movies
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future where it is heading and what will happen where I will be and all that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home watching tv or movies or playing on the computer I am a big homebody.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My greatest fear is im going to end up alone.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything in this profile sounds interesting to you at all