Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WonderingThruSF

29 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bay area transplant who loves to get out and explore. I'm an easy going guy who can make the best out of any situation and enjoys getting into thick conversations about most anything (especially over tasty pints!). I'm usually the guy getting people together either for a bonfire on the beach or a movie night. I'm pretty inquisitive and love to learn about everything.

I would say I have a healthy obsession with gadgets, Netflix documentaries, hiking and of course Pulp Fiction. When possible, I love to get out and drive through the hills and just explore CA. I'd like to think I'm a wealth of useless information (not sure how true that is overall but I can at least name all 8 of Snow White's dwarfs.. there's 8 right?) I've been known to be a slight bit sarcastic but generally love to just have fun with everyone I meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a job managing a datacenter that I both enjoy and is challenging, while luckily not consuming my every waking moment. In my free time I'm trying to expand my horizons with mini projects here and there while also finding the time to relax and hang out with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hrm... Pub trivia.. making pizzas from scratch... I recently discovered I'm very skilled at off road driving (near death experience in Death Valley)... I can't air guitar very well, but oddly enough I can air drum fairly well. I can cook fantastically and try to make new things often (aka I can read a recipe off the internet).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure what people notice, maybe that I'm pretty social. I'm pretty analytical and like to think of things in relation to a bigger picture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hitchiker's Guide to the Galaxy - Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance - A Song of Fire and Ice (Game of Thrones)

Pulp Fiction - Big Lebowski - Mr. Nobody - Life in a Day - Urbanized - The Royal Tennenbaums

Game of Thrones - The Walking Dead - Madmen - Cosmos - (Rick & Morty?) - Cowboy Bebop

Literally everything except country

Favorite food hands down is Malaysian chicken pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Friends
Google
Something to fidget with
Craft Beers
Good Music
Pineapple
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of everything... Population Growth over the next 50 years, energy usage, genetics, artificial intelligence, political environments to come...

Also that one damn tile on the kitchen floor that's facing the wrong way, ugh drives me nuts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching a few pints with friends, or hiding at home catching up on shows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a shameless band nerd long, long ago... am a gamer on the rare chance I find a free minute.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're willing to have a serious debate on which Back to the Future was the best... or just a conversation on whatever