Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wonderlustpixie

49 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Part pixie, part philosopher and 100% playful! I’m a pleasant surprise, spirited, have tons of contagious energy, uber creative, damn life smart and very adventurous.

I’m looking for a playmate and partner in crime. Someone who gets that life is meant to be lived free and to the fullest. I appreciate people who are comfortable in their own skins, who thrive on thinking, learning and stretching their imagination to discover all the wonder in our world. I treasure people to know how to express their thoughts and feelings, who understand the art of communication and the dance of intimacy…and if you’re handy and can fix things – I’ll cook you dinner and rub your feet.

By day I am a creative writer, by night a creator of art, music and magical mayhem! Picture Jack Kerouac meets Alice in Wonderland, meets Dr. Seuss - that's me, sort of! I am a tree hugging, forest frolicking woodland goddess/hippie by heart and hardcore when it comes to exploring this amazing world we live in. Hotels bore me – I prefer the open road and a good pair of hiking boots. I’ve been to lots of incredible places, Morocco, Turkey, Peru, Nepal, Cambodia, Vietnam, India, Thailand and off to Burma end of Feb…but quite frankly my cottage up north is my favourite place on earth!

I love nature, Leonard Cohen and David Bowie, all animals (they speak to me), red wine, plain ripple potato chips, rivers, bugs, scaring people, singing the blues, cooking from scratch, dancing in my kitchen, a good debate, insane sex (duh!), getting lost, being silly, being sensitive, being smart, being real. I hate pickles.

So whatcha waiting for? Surprise me, challenge me, make me laugh and show me the stars! Grab your superhero cape and let’s go! Be fearless, be kind, be adventurous, be mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the mad wild fullest!
Writing a book.
Refinishing furniture.
Talking to squirrels.
Laughing lots.
I’m really good at
Taking the path less taken.
The first things people usually notice about me
Crazy curls and contagious smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Dr. Seuss and Jack Kerouac.
Movies: Foreign, epic dramas
Shows: Survivor (not a big TV watcher)
Music: Chicago Blues - Buddy Guy; 1940's blues, Ella Fitzgerald, Sarah Vaughan, Billie Holiday; Leonard Cohen, punk, 80's dance, Munford & Sons
Food: Indian, Thai, sushi, tapas, brunch, wine and cheese
The six things I could never do without
My friends.
My cottage.
AM - Strong black coffee / PM - Bold rich cabernet.
My imagination.
Self Expression
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stories I want to write.
Where I am going to travel next.
What kind of art I want to create.
What I will say when I'm on Dave Letterman.
On a typical Friday night I am
If in the city...sipping wine with friends.
If up north...sipping wine with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book...just ask me!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are full of life, adventurous and think you can keep up with me!