Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wonderstruck09

26 F Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Aly. I'm not the first person you'll notice in a crowd; probably not the last either. If you take the time to get to know me I promise it will be worth it.

I believe that relationships are built on two concepts: the couple and the individual. I don't want to be your whole life. I still expect you to see your friends and do things you love, but I do want to be a priority. I don't play dating games. If you like me: tell me. If you don't: tell me. I'd rather know. There is good and bad in every relationship. I do not hate men for what has happened, I've learned from it.

I could make a list of things I enjoy, but I won't for two reasons. 1) What would we have to talk about? 2) I don't base my dating choices on only having similar interests. That would be boring. I'm not looking to date myself. I want to be with someone who challenges my thinking , teaches me something, and opens me up to new things. And visa versa.

Go Colts. Go Hoosiers. Go Pacers. Go Cubs. Go Blackhawks. (Yes, I support and love my Indiana teams, but I also have Chicago roots.) If you're a Patriots fan: don't even bother sending me a message because I already don't like you. ;) Just kidding...but seriously.

Likes: Grammar, Free t-shirts, Office supplies, PostSecret.com
Dislikes: Roundabouts, Tattoos, Fortune cookie fortunes that are not actually fortunes
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like most people my age, I'm still trying to figure some things out. I haven't reached my potential yet, but I'm working on it. I'm trying to combine passion with potential. Right now, I'm just working and trying to explore new things. I'm considering grad school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wouldn't you like to know? ;)

I'm decent at most things, but I do not excel in any way. I've been told I'm a really good kisser, but I think that's subjective. I think I'm really good at making people feel special. I always remember the little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Dumb and Dumber--it never fails to make me laugh; anything romance, comedy or romantic comedy. Unless you plan on protecting me from things that go bump in the night for a few months, do not plan on me watching anything scary.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Sex and the City, anything that was ever on TGIF, Masterchef, Ancient Aliens, Friends, Impractical Jokers, History Channel shows, Indiana sports

Books: I'm a binge reader. I'll read a lot for a very short amount of time. Then I won't pick it up for a long time. I have a short attention span when it comes to reading. I'll watch educational shows or listen to lectures all day, but unless it's a hot sex scene, I'm probably not interested in reading it. Even then, it's usually corny and poorly written.

Food: Anything that isn't spicy and not seafood. I'm not all that adventurous when it comes to food.

Music: Country. "Why country music? Because I'd rather have a love like Tim and Faith than Chris Brown and Rihanna." If you're one of those "I like everything except country" people then given the opportunity I'd probably kick you in the throat. There is something in country music for everyone. I enjoy all types of music, but I am the most illiterate popular music person you will ever meet. I still don't know how to "Dougie" or even what it is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a stupid section.

Instead I'll post 6 random things about me: 1. My favorite holiday is Christmas Eve 2. I firmly believe that, like sporting events, all concerts should begin with the National Anthem 3. I collect perfume and cameo jewelry 4. I have a double-jointed thumb 5. I hate fish. I don't even look at them 6. I cannot sleep in cars. I'm the ideal roadtrip companion because I'll never fall asleep while you are stuck driving.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my "the most private thing I'm willing to admit" section went. It just disappeared. I couldn't put something there even if I wanted to.

How people come up with their usernames. They crack me up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday. I tend to be a homebody, but I enjoy going out. I would love to find someone who was interested in doing fun things (not just bars); someone that gives me a reason to go out and try something new.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your idea of a fun time includes wine tasting, cultural festivals (Oktoberfest, Italian Fest, etc.), walking downtown or on the canal, bonfires, hiking, taking a class (dance, Wine and Canvas, pottery), comedy shows, cooking, family cookouts, sporting events, taking fun photos, and/or playing Euchre. I'm open to other ideas as well. The last thing I want to do is sit at home. Don't get me wrong, I love spending time at home and relaxing, but I do enough of that alone. It does not have to be go, go, go all the time, but I want to live my life. I want to experience new things.

Just do it. ;)