Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WongLa

31 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Laura. I am a native So Cal girl—born and raised! Went to college at USC and launched my career in consulting and professional services there after. I've been in San Francisco for about 2.5 years and have been loving it since!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live a little bit of a double life!😝 I am a Manager at a consulting firm by day... and fitness enthusiast/motivator at a couple gyms/studios-- coaching megaformer, running, and cycling!

I LOVE living an active life style.. hiking, running, cycling (indoor and outdoor), yoga, megaformer, dancing! I like competition but I don't care about winning =D...honestly!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Waking up at 5 am to teach 6 am fitness class and making it to work on time after!
2. Trying out new things, especially if it involves physical activity
3. Keeping promises
4. Being a human alarm clock
5. Convincing people that megaformer pilates is not your mommy's expensive stretching class =P
6. Drinking 80 ounces of water a day and only drinking coffee in show stopping situations!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. My ear to ear smile.. I like to smile
2. My energy!
3. My ambition and drive
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
1. Steve Job's Bio
2. Twilight Saga
3. The Hunger Games
4. Lean In
5. The Hobbit

TV Shows:
1. How I Met Your Mother
2. New Girl
3. Big Bang Theory
4. Law and Order
5. White Collar

Music:
1. Anything that can get my groove goin!

Food:
1. Sushi!
2. Brunch
3. Dim Sum
4. Seafood
5. Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. Challenges/goals
3. Fitness
4. My iPhone/Siri
5. Sunshine
6. Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Total world domination! J/K... Mostly about how I can insert more hours in my day!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually having dinner with friends and unwinding from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's arm wrestle for it =P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to stay active, laugh, and not take life too seriously!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!