Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Woodee_uk

35 M Maidstone, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"According to this test you are an Introverted Sensing person. This means that you look at the world differently than most people. You feel your way through life and see more in things than most people do. You don't take the world for granted but actually stop to appreciate what it has to offer. You make sense of the world around you by giving it an meaning that is rooted deep inside of you.
Even if you do not create beautiful paintings or music you have the soul of an artist."

I have a keen interest in anything motorsport related, I like to either watch or take part. I am an amateur speedway rider right now, doing it for the adrenaline kick!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a self employed graphic designer and teacher.

When I am not relaxing I like to spend my time relaxing with some music on, maybe watch a movie or if the weather isn't too cold, go for a cycle in my local park or maybe go for a swim at my local pool.
I’m really good at
being optimistic, making a good beans on toast ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am quite quiet at first. I open up when I am around people I feel comfortable with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy music (wide range of tastes) and watching the latest films. My music/DVD collection is quite large and my amazon wishlist just keeps growing!!

I like rock music mostly... grew up on all the hair metal bands like Skid Row, Guns N Roses etc... But depending on my mood I may listen to some classical film scores. Gladiator or, American Beauty, King Kong or Forrest Gump are particular favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Movies
My friends and family
A bicycle! (It's my only form of transport)
A smile from a stranger
Hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and plans that I make, whether it be where I want to be in a few years time. Or even just how I want to improve things where I currently am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I might be working (I'm self employed, work from home) or I might be chilling listening to some music, watching a movie, talking to some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private things only get told to those I know and trust... so you will have to get to know me :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you think we have something in common and would like to chat more.