Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WoodenPints

24 M Surrey, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
23, Draughtsman, I like paintball, hiking with my dog, music, learning to play guitar, and long romantic walks to the liquor store. I'm currently planning on going back to school full time again for engineering - I just like learning stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've recently finished up my diploma for mechanical design, and am currently self-employed (Contract work). Soon to be a full time student again. Other than that, I try to play paintball at least twice a month, and love tinkering with things. Currently, I'm building a CNC router so I can actually get around to making all these designs of things I have come up with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving people my honest opinion when asked for it.

Planning

Tinkering. I can look at something, and very quickly figure out the basic concepts of how it works and understand the underlying concepts. As a kid, most of my toys were in various states of disassembly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That there is a person there. They weren't there before. How interesting. I wonder what that person is thinking about?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Lord of the Rings
Dirk Pitt series
The God Delusion

Music:
80% of metal.
Classic Rock
A weak spot for GOOD house music.

Food:
Almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intelligent conversation
Music
Friends
The outdoors
My dogs
Nyquil on the rocks: For when you are feeling sick, but sociable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do on the weekend, or some crazy contraption or idea that I want to build. I'll usually get as far as getting the design finished, and then something else will catch my attention. I love coming up with new ways to do pre-existing things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing some drinks with friends or playing board games with said friends and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an over-riding, completely irrational fear of bees that ranges from a nervous staring competition with a bumblebee, to a full on drop what I'm doing and move
to a different area away from wasps/hornets - while holding my breath, because natures mess-with-your-day machines can detect CO2. The oddest thing about is that I'm fine with sharks, jellyfish, and other stinging / biting things that are a lot more threatening.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy terrible puns and good gin.